jump to navigation

My personality profile July 16, 2008

Posted by chocolatevegetables in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

http://www.mypersonality.info/personality-types/istj/

Apparently I am a ISTJ. Seems to fit me in the most part. Introverted yup, sensitive I guess, thinking oh definitely, judging – dh would agree. I definitely like to plan, am loyal, like fairness, don’t like unexpected change, analyse a lot and learn within a structured environment best. Wish I could create structure though! This new baby has thrown me for a loop despite him being a lovely little settled fellow. I just need to get on with the work and stop playing around.

Best
CV

Comments»

1. jenefur - July 18, 2008

Took this test about 14 years ago and was an ENFJ. I’ve changed some since then and am willing to bet that if I re-took it, I’d be something else entirely!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

