jump to navigation

Anyone out there? April 1, 2008

Posted by chocolatevegetables in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I guess I haven’t been around much. So if you have given up looking at my blog I can totally understand. I didn’t really start this to get popular or anything anyway. I really just wanted a place to write like in a journal except that I could easily re-read my posts by following the tags. I do come back and re-read them quite a bit and ponder more on what I have posted before.

I am not working at the supermarket any more and that is a whole lot easier on our family life. I am trying to get lots done at home before this baby arrives. I have tidied up a lot of boxes and still have more to go. Next on my list is to sort out all the outgrown clothes I have been carting around for years that aren’t being used fully because I always seem to find them just after the child has moved on to the next size. Today I bought another 6 32L storage boxes and 2 50L storage boxes. That should keep me busy!

I haven’t been doing school with the boys. I really want to get some discipline in that area but have a few other things on my mind at the same time. The whole family could do with some dietary changes to see if some health issues clear up. It will take a lot of guts on my part to have the gumption to stick with the changes I think should be made. Wonder if I have it in me!?

Well, maybe I will post again soon, or maybe not! Need to get on with some food prep for some hungry little boys.

Best wishes,
CV

Comments»

1. curlywurlygurly - April 4, 2008

cv…keep on posting! i found you through ‘jenefur’ and hope that you will have more to say soon. 🙂


Leave a comment